23. July 2020 - 15:30 till 17:30
online, Online
Share it on:

BARON ROJO - Live Streaming | Thursday, 23. July 2020

Vive en riguroso directo el histórico disco completo VOLUMEN BRUTAL

23 de Julio 21:30 España | 20:30 Inglaterra | 16:30 Buenos Aires - Río de Janeiro - Montevideo | 15:30 New York - Santiago de Chile - La Paz - Caracas | 14:30 México - Bogotá - Lima - Quito | 12:30 Los Ángeles | 04:30 Tokio