09. December 2017 - 11:00
Share it on:

Free Photos with Santa at Belmont Forum (Event 1 of 2) | Belmont Forum | Saturday, 09. December 2017

๐ŸŽ… MORE CHANCES TO SEE SANTA ๐ŸŽ…

Come and meet Santa outside Aldi! Donโ€™t forget to bring your camera (or just use your phone) for a free photo. ๐Ÿ“ท

Second Event for 17 - 24 December:

Full Schedule here:

Saturday 9 December 11am - 2pm
Sunday 10 December 11am - 2pm

Monday 11 December 11am - 2pm
Tuesday 12 December 11am - 2pm
Wednesday 13 December 11am - 2pm
Thursday 14 December 11am - 2pm, 4pm - 7pm
Friday 15 December 11am - 2pm
Saturday 16 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 17 December 11am - 2pm

Monday 18 December 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 2pm
Thursday 21 December 10am - 2pm, 4pm - 7pm
Friday 22 December 10am - 2pm
Saturday 23 December 10am - 2pm
Sunday 24 December 10am - 2pm
Comments
  • Rheeann Colquhoun