06. September 2020 - 18:30
The Strand Hotel, Yeppoon
Share it on:

Brad *** - Drinking Season Unplugged Tour - Yeppoon, QLD | Sunday, 06. September 2020

QLD! I told you we wouldn’t forget about you. My team has been working hard behind the scenes and has delivered. See you in September!

Thu Aug 27 (Early Show) - Brisbane, QLD - Black Bear Lodge

Thu Aug 27 (Late Show) - Brisbane, QLD - Black Bear Lodge

Fri Aug 28 - Logan, QLD - Fitzys Loganholme

Sun Aug 30 - Sunshine Coast, QLD - Malt Shovel Tap House

Thu Sep 3 (Early Show) - Bundaberg, QLD - Old Bundy Tavern

Thu Sep 3 (Late Show) - Bundaberg, QLD - Old Bundy Tavern

Fri Sep 4 - Rockhampton, QLD - Leichhardt Hotel

Sun Sep 6 - Yeppoon, QLD - The Strand Hotel

Sat Sep 12 - Mackay, QLD - Seabreeze

Sun Sep 13 - Airlie Beach, QLD - Reef Gateway

Thu Sep 17 - Cairns, QLD - The Jack

Fri Sep 18 - Townsville, QLD - JCU Uni Bar